When you delete a campaign, you also delete all of the information associated with that campaign, including response and opportunity information.
Navigate to Home Feed and click on "all campaigns" under "View" section.
Hover mouse over "Options Menu (3 dots)" of the campaign you want to delete.
Click on "Delete".
Confirm by clicking "Yes, delete".
Your campaign is deleted successfully.