Deleting a company is a permanent action. Deleting a company will not delete the contacts associated with that company. The deleted company will no longer appear in your companies dashboard and any previously associated contacts will no longer be associated with the deleted company.
 

Step 1

Navigate to Home Feed and click on "all companies" under "View" section.

Step 2

Click on "Options Menu (3 dots)" of the company you want to delete.

Step 3

Click on "Delete".

 

You can also delete a company directly through its profile.

 

Step 1

Navigate to companies list as shown in Step 1 of the section above.
 

Step 2

Open the profile of the company you want to delete.

Click on "Options Menu (3 dots)".

Step 3

Click on "Delete".


In both cases, Alore will warn you before you delete it. It will show you the possibilities of deleting a company.

Confirm by clicking "Yes, delete".

The company is deleted successfully.

Did this answer your question?