Alore CRM is better when your entire sales team can see and talk to your potential customers.
But if somehow you invite a wrong person you can always go ahead and delete the sent invite of that person.
Navigate to Home Feed and click on "a teammate" under "Invite" section.
Click on "Delete icon" next to the person's invite, under delete column.
Alore will warn you with possibilities of what will happen if you delete an invite.
Confirm it by clicking on "Yes remove [email_id_of_the_person]"
Your invite is deleted successfully.