Deleting a Prospect will remove it permanently from your records. It will no longer be available for viewing, tracking Prospect Steps, Dashboards or Reports. Deleting a Prospect will also delete all linked Appointments, Tasks, Multi-Notes and attached documents.
 

Step 1

Navigate to Home Feed and click on "all prospects" under "View" section.

Step 2

Click on "Options Menu (3 dots)  " of the prospect you want to delete.

Step 3

Click on "Delete".

 

You can also delete a prospect through its profile.

 

Step 1

Navigate to prospect list as shown in Step 1 of the section above.

Step 2

Open the profile of the prospect you want to delete.
Click on "Options Menu (3 dots)".

Step 3

Click on "Delete".

In both the cases, Alore will warn you with all the possibilities before deleting a prospect

Step 4

Confirm by clicking "Yes, delete".

Your prospect is successfully deleted.

Did this answer your question?