Teams provide an easy way to share business objects and let you collaborate with other people across business units.
You can edit or delete teams easily but in that case you need to have the permission for editing or deleting it.
Learn more about how to create a team.
Click on "teams" under the section "Create or Edit or Set".
Click on "Edit icon" in edit column next to your team that you want to edit.
Edit your team name and when done click on "Save".
Your team name has been edited successfully.
Deleting a team
Click on "Teams" under the section "Create or Edit or Set".
Click on "Delete icon" in Delete column next to your Team that you want to delete.
Alore will warn you with all the possibilities before deleting your team.
Confirm by clicking "Yes".
Your team is deleted successfully.