Once you sign up for Alore CRM and have your own account, you can personalize your CRM account. By default, the mandatory information provided by you at the time of sign up is automatically updated. After logging in, you can change these details according to your preferences.

Step 1

Click on "Account Settings" and click "Profile".

Step 2

Click “Options Menu (3 dots)” in top left corner of the first column.

Step 3

Click on "Edit".

 Edit profile screen will pop up. 

Make changes according to your preferences

Step 4

 Once done, click on "Update".

Alore will confirm that your profile has been updated successfully.

Did this answer your question?